Google+
 

2016-2017 Bald Head Island Chamber of Commerce Business Directory

Architects/Builders/Designers

Contact: Parker Dudley
910-859-8105
Click to Visit Website
info@dudleybuilders.net
330 Military Cutoff Road, Suite A-3 Wilmington, NC 28405

Dudley Builders

Contact: Gordon Hall
910-470-4255
Click to Visit Website
gordonthearchitect.hall@gmail.com
2143 E. Lake Shore Drive Wilmington, NC 28401

Gordon Hall, Architect, PLLC

Contact: Steve Henson
910-454-0027
Click to Visit Website
steve@tshensonbuilders.com

Henson Builders, Inc.

Contact: Jennifer Pitts
336-404-4645
Click to Visit Website
jennifer@jenniferpittsdesign.com
Bald Head Island and Greensboro, NC

Jennifer Pitts Design

Contact: Peter Quinn
910-457-6718
Click to Visit Website
peter@pcquinnarch.com

Peter C. Quinn, Architect

Contact: Vicky Serany
919-362-5143
Click to Visit Website
vicky@southernstudio.com
225 North Salem St., Apex, NC, 27502

Southern Studio Interior Design

Contact: Wayne Lambert
910-457-9513
Click to Visit Website
info@waynelamberthomes.com
PO Box 3180 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Wayne Lambert Homes

Contact: William Zarnoch
910-443-2403
newzar525@gmail.com
7 White Lane Oak Island, NC 28465

Wiz Construction

Civic Groups/Nonprofits

Contact: Chris Kostman
000-000-0000
Click to Visit Website
adventurecorps@gmail.com
638 Lindero Canyon Rd #311 Oak Park, CA 91377

AdventureCORPS Badwater

Contact: Carrie Moffett
910-457-4676
Click to Visit Website
carrie@baldheadassociation.com
111 Lighthouse Wynd/P.O. Box 3030 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Association

Contact: Carrie Moffett
910-457-4676
Click to Visit Website
carrie@baldheadassociation.com
111 Lighthouse Wynd, PO Box 3030 Bald Head island, NC 28461

Bald Head Association Building

Contact: Bald Head Island Chapel
910-457-1183
Click to Visit Website
chapelbhi@bellsouth.net
105 Lighthouse Wynd Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Chapel

Contact: Chris Shank
910-457-0089
shank@bhic.org
700 Federal Road, P.O. Box 3109 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Conservancy, Inc.

Contact: Linda Reiff
215-822-1207
linda@reiff.com
4097 Spring Island Okatie, SC 29909

BHI Villas Association

Contact: Elina DiCostanzo
910-755-8517
Click to Visit Website
dicostanzoe@brunswickcc.edu
PO Box 30 Supply, NC 28462

Brunswick Community College

Contact: Judith Over
303-519-0613
Click to Visit Website
jover@f2g2.org
P.O. Box 4085 Eagle, CO 81631

Foundation for Greater Good

Contact: Chris Webb
910-457-7481
Click to Visit Website
director@oldbaldy.org
101 Lighthouse Wynd, P.O. Box 3007 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Old Baldy Foundation, Inc.

Contact: Cindy Capps
910-457-3767
ccapps@bhisland.com
60 Earl of Craven Ct., P.O. Box 3215 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

The Hammocks Association

Contact: Chris McCall
910-457-9700
Click to Visit Website
cmccall@villagebhi.org
106 Lighthouse Wynd, P.O. Box 3009 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Village of Bald Head

Clubs

Contact: Robert Norton
910-457-7300
Click to Visit Website
bgray@bhiclub.net
1 Saltmeadow Trail, P.O. Box 3070 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Club

Contact: Holly Bullard
910-457-7334
hbullard@bhisland.com
88 Keelson Row, P.O. Box 3029 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Limited Membership Sales

Contact: Woody Walls
910-454-4888
Click to Visit Website
info@shoalsclub.com
100 Station House Way Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Shoals Club

Financial Services

Contact: Jennifer Moore
910-457-6766
Click to Visit Website
jennifer.moore@firstcitizens.com
212 N. Howe St., Southport, NC 28461

First Citizens Bank

Contact: John and Patricia Healy
919-829-0207
Click to Visit Website
john@hydestreet.net
601 N. Bloodworth Street Raleigh, NC 27604

Hyde Street Holdings, LLC

Contact: Craig C. Miller
910-457-1798
craig.c.miller@morganstanley.com
100 N. Main Street, Suite 2500 Winston-Salem, NC 27104

The Miller Group

Golf Cart Sales & Service

Contact: Kathy McConnell
336-404-9377
kbmcc42013@gmail.com
4A Merchant’s Row, P.O. Box 3332 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Always Ready Cart Care, LLC

Contact: Kevin Edwards
910-799-4060
Click to Visit Website
kedwards@CapitalOfWilmington.com
422 Oleander Dr. Wilmington, NC 28403

Capital Polaris

Contact: Natalie Pope
919-215-5696
Click to Visit Website
natalie@carycartco.com
61 Edward Teach Wynd Ext, Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Cary Cart Company

Health & Insurance Services

Contact: Cathie & Paul Ostrowski
919-367-0677
Click to Visit Website
info@bhiwellness.com
P.O. Box 1298 Apex, NC 27502

Bald Head Island Center for Wellness, LLC

Contact: Kevin Rooney
919-341-1541
Click to Visit Website
kevin@beaconcg.com
P.O. Box 99070 Raleigh, NC 27615

Beacon Consulting Group

Contact: Josh Whitaker
910-454-0707
Click to Visit Website
josh@coastlineinsurance.com
4831 Port Loop Road, Suite 4 Southport, NC 28480

Coastline Insurance Associates of NC

Contact: Jim Goss
910-457-3900
Click to Visit Website
jamesgoss@dosher.org
924 N. Howe Street Southport, NC 28461

Dosher Memorial Hospital

Contact: June Baker
910-721-1030
Click to Visit Website
jbaker@novanthealth.org
240 Hospital Dr. Bolivia, NC 28422

Novant Health Brunswick Medical Center

Contact: Kirsten Boehmer
910-457-6373
Click to Visit Website
kboehmer@wellsins.com
1418 N. Howe St., Southport, NC 28461

Wells Insurance

Professional Services (Appraisers, Attorneys, Communications, Event Planning)

Contact: Himmelsbach Communications
843-272-8150
Click to Visit Website
info@himmcomm.com
P.O. Box 1463 North Myrtle Beach, SC 29598

Himmelsbach Communications

Contact: Brian Quinn
910-790-9959
Click to Visit Website
brian.quinn@hookssystems.com
2116 Capital Dr. Suite 101, Wilmington, NC 28405

Hooks Systems

Contact: Stephen Coggins
910-763-3404
Click to Visit Website
cstrickland@rountreelosee.com
2419 Market Street Wilmington, NC 28403

Rountree Losee, LLP

Contact: Ed Harper
910-457-4568
Click to Visit Website
eharper@stateportpilot.com
114 East Moore Street Southport, NC 28461

The State Port Pilot

Property Management/Real Estate Sales

Contact: David Berne
910-470-0198
Click to Visit Website
davidberne@arpnc.com
2C Merchants Row P.O. Box 3033 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Atlantic Realty Professionals, Inc

Contact: Toni Henry
800-432-7368
Click to Visit Website
vacations@bhisland.com
6 Marina Wynd Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Limited Property Management

Contact: Jeff Leonard
800-888-3707
Click to Visit Website
salesinternet@bhisland.com
4 Marina Wynd Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Limited Real Estate Sales

Contact: Dann Jackson
910-367-7091
Click to Visit Website
rentals@baldheadislandvacations.com
P.O. Box 3045 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Vacations

Contact: Rod Hyson, Jr.
800-680-8322
Click to Visit Website
rodhysonjr@gmail.com
PO Box 3012 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

BHI Rentals & Sales

Contact: Rod Hyson
910-457-1702
Click to Visit Website
rodjr@capefearrealty.com
Po Box 3012 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Cape Fear Realty

Contact: Laurene Zarnoch
910-454-0451
Click to Visit Website
rene@marshharbourinn.com
21 Keelson Row, P.O. Box 3012 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Marsh Harbour Inn

Contact: Mary Munroe
910-470-2253
Click to Visit Website
maryfmunroe@baldheadvacations.com
2 Killegray Ridge Bald Head Island, NC

Mary Munroe Realty: Bald Head Vacations & Sales

Contact: Rick Nelson
910-457-0465
Click to Visit Website
info@seabreezerentals.com
P.O. Box 3068 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Seabreeze Rentals

Contact: Tiffany Williams
910-457-0544
Click to Visit Website
tiffany@tiffanysrentalsandsales.com
2 Merchant's Row B Bald Head Island, NC 28461 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Tiffany's Beach Rentals & Sales

Contact: Wendy Wilmot
910-470-0000
Click to Visit Website
wendy@wwpbaldhead.com
6E Merchant’s Row, P.O. Box 3259 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Wendy Wilmot Properties

Restaurants/Catering/Food Service

Contact: Robert Norton
910-457-7300
Click to Visit Website
bgray@bhiclub.net
1 Saltmeadow Trail, P.O. Box 3070 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Club

Contact: Shauna Harris
910-457-7300
Click to Visit Website
sharris@bhiclub.net
1 Salt Meadow Trail Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Club Receptions

Contact: Harper Peterson
910-762-7232
Click to Visit Website
delphina.cantina.2@gmail.com
10 Marina Wynd Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Delphina Cantina

Contact: Tim Williams
910-269-2337
twilliams@ccfdmail.com
1301 Ferry Rd., Southport, NC 28461

Island Times Cafe

Contact: Claude Pope
910-457-7450
Click to Visit Website
claudepope@yahoo.com
8 Maritme Way Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Maritime Market Cafe

Contact: John Pitera
910-457-7217
Click to Visit Website
elvito46@icloud.com
16 Marina Wynd, P.O. Box 3013 Bald Head Island, NC

Mojo's on the Harbor

Contact: Andrea Pitera
910-457-7217
Click to Visit Website
andrea.pitera@icloud.com
16 Marina Wynd, Bald Head Island, NC

MoJo's on the Harbor Receptions

Contact: Old Baldy
910-457-7481
Click to Visit Website
webb8636@bellsouth.net
101 Lighthouse Wynd Bald Head Island, NC

Old Baldy Lighthouse Grounds

Contact: Harper Peterson
910-457-1222
Click to Visit Website
manager@DelphinaCantina.com
10 Marina Wynd, Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Sandpiper Coffee & Ice Cream

Contact: Woody Walls
910-454-4888
Click to Visit Website
info@shoalsclub.com
100 Station House Way Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Shoals Club

Contact: Christine McCann
910-457-3705
Click to Visit Website
eventplanning@bhisland.com
100 Station House Way, Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Shoals Club Receptions

Contact: Chef Chip Pridgen
910-457-7450
Click to Visit Website
chipthechef@hotmail.com
8 Maritime Way, P.O. Box 3256 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Sweet Bay Catering

Contact: Harper Peterson
910-457-6844
Click to Visit Website
hpeterson3@ec.rr.com
96 Keelson Row Bald Head Island, NC

Will o’ the Wisp

Retail, Shops & Services

Contact: Sue Prendergast & Joyce Nelson
910-368-5336
Click to Visit Website
allaboutartbhi@gmail.com
6B Merchant's Row, P.O. Box 3318 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

All About Art

Contact: Andy Sayre & Wendy Wilmot
910-457-0000
andy@wwpbaldhead.com
Merchants Row Suite D, Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Antique Maps and More

Contact: Claude Pope
910-457-7450
Click to Visit Website
claude@baldheadblues.com
8 Maritime Way, P.O. Box 3256 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Blues

Contact: Justin VanHeukelom
910-457-7310
Click to Visit Website
Justin@bhiclub.net
1 Saltmeadow Trail Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Bald Head Island Club Golf Shop

Contact: Jeoffrey & Catherine Nathan
800-383-4443
Click to Visit Website
info@coastalurge.com
12B Maritime Way, Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Coastal Urge

Contact: Jessica Ward
910-477-1926
Click to Visit Website
jessica@hightidehelicopters.com
4019 Long Beach Br., Oak Island, NC 28461

High Tide Helicopters

Contact: Island Hardware & Mainatenance
910-454-0810
bhihardware@ihandm.com
16 Maritime Way, BHI, NC 28461

Island Hardware & Maintenance

Contact: Beth Ogden
910-726-1911
Click to Visit Website
islandpassage@gmail.com
14 Maritime Way Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Island Passage

Contact: Katie Guthrie
910-454-0333
islandretreatspa@hotmail.com
6 Maritime Way, Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Island Retreat Spa and Salon

Contact: Kevin Readshaw
910-457-7450
Click to Visit Website
kreadshaw@maritimemarketbhi.com
8 Maritime Way, Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Maritime Market

Contact: Bob Long
910-790-3750
Click to Visit Website
blong@pelladirect.com
6624 Gordon Rd., Ste. E Wilmington, NC 28411

Pella Windows & Doors

Contact: Harper Peterson
910-457-4944
Click to Visit Website
RiversideAdventure@Gmail.com
10 Marina Wynd Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Riverside Adventure Company

Contact: Tiffany Williams
910-470-5949
Click to Visit Website
roomservicebhi@yahoo.com
4 Maritime Way, Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Room Service Home Furnishings & Design Studio

Contact: Clay Hughes
910-457-6640
Click to Visit Website
southport@seatow.com
PO Box 6750, Ocean Isle Beach, NC 28469

Sea Tow Southport

Contact: Chris Webb
910-457-7481
Click to Visit Website
info@oldbaldy.org
101 Lighthouse Wynd, P.O. Box 3007 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Smith Island Museum Gift Shop

Contact: Elyse Brown
910-457-0917
Click to Visit Website
elyse@bhic.org
700 Federal Road Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Turtle Central

Service Businesses (landscape, Transportation, Electric, Remodeling)

Contact: Dale Fowler
910-754-5836
ddacservices@atmc.net

D & D Heating and Cooling, Inc.

Contact: Steve Henson
910-454-0027
tsh.cmbnc@gmail.com
PO Box 3153 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Maritime Mosquito Misting, LLC

Contact: Susan Nance
910-454-8443
Click to Visit Website
Info@nanceinc.com
4921 Southport Supply Road SE Southport, NC 28461

Nance's, Inc Heating & Air

Contact: Fred McWhorter
910-457-4777
fredmcwhorter@gmail.com
2A Merchant's Row, P.O. Box 3192 Bald Head Island, NC 28461

Project Works

Contact: Bob Mace
910-713-8111
urbancoastelectric@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 37 Oak Island, NC 28465

Urban Coast Electric, Inc.